Much The Same – Quitters Never Win LP
SKU: PV029 Category: Tags: ,


MUCH THE SAME’s highly acclaimed 2003 debut album ‘Quitters Never Win’ has been fully remixed and remastered for release on vinyl for the first time.  facebook.com/muchthesame/
Order LP here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!
175 x Half/Half “Lake Michigan Blue” White w/ Splatter
175 x “Fireside Red” Transparent Red Vinyl w/ Cream Splatter
150 x Half/Half Clear Vinyl w/ Opaque Gold and Red Splatter (UK)
150 x “Chicago Flag Blue” Stripe Effect (US)
PLEASE NOTE: Actual vinyl colouring may vary from mockup pictured

Track List:
1. Wish
2. Conclusion
3. New Years
4. Liar
5. Masquerade
6. Hits Home
7. Quitters Never Win
8. One Of A Kind
9. Miss The Pain
10. Someday Not Soon
11. Still Falling
12. Father And Son


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top