The Decline – Are You Gonna Eat That? LP

Out of stock

SKU: PV013 Category: Tags: ,


Limited edition 12″ LP of The Decline’s album “Are You Gonna Eat That?” on splattered frosted clear vinyl. The record features the original artwork by Dominque Rae and includes a CD (disc only) of the album. A must for fans of melodic skate punk rock.  facebook.com/thedeclinemusic

250 x Frosted Clear Vinyl w/ Blue Splatter : SOLD OUT

Are You Gonna Eat That? 12″ Picture Disc LP available here!

Track List:
1. A Crash Course In Emotional English
2. Showertime In The Slammer
3. Excuse Me
4. $hit Yeah!!
5. You Call This A Happy Meal?
6. 66B
7. Human Exports
8. The Financial Equivalent Of A Complete Rectal Exam
9. Worlds Apart II
10. Rooftops
11. 2006
12. Addison

Additional information

Weight 0.365 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm
Vinyl Colour

Opaque White, Transparent Blue


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.