Cedron – Chased By Shades LP

Out of stock

SKU: CV001 Category: Tags: ,


Swedish hardcore quintet CEDRON follow up their 2012 EP with the release of their debut full length “Chased By Shades” which delivers intense metallic hardcore in the vein of Bring Me The Horizon and Refused. Special Australian Tour Edition CD features 2 bonus tracks**. Euro LP version of “Chased By Shades” does not include Australian Bonus Tracks  facebook.com/cedronband

PLEASE NOTE: Some LP sleeves have been creased during freight, and will arrive in that condition.
250 x Black Vinyl

Track List:
1. Winter
2. Built Of Roaches
3. Lost Woods
4. Witnessed
5. In Vow
6. Sovstad
7. Phoenix
8. Bound To Fall
9. Pavement Cemetery
10. Rumours**
11. Goodnight Luna**

Additional information

Weight 0.365 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.