Local Resident Failure – A Breath Of Stale Air LP
SKU: PV012 Category: Tags: ,


To celebrate A Breath Of Stale Air’s tenth anniversary we’ve repackaged the original LP artwork by Aussie artist Ben Brown, which now features a descriptive blurb from Smitty about the album’s history and making, plus a song by song write-up by Dal. Mixed and mastered by Jason Livermore at the Blasting Room the record features the bonus LP only track* “Trash The World”.  facebook.com/localresidentfailure
Order LP here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

250 x Opaque Blue Vinyl w/ Yellow Splatter + CD = SOLD OUT
175 x Frosted Clear w/ Blue/Pink Splatter
175 x Opaque Side A/B Black/Hot Pink
PLEASE NOTE: Actual vinyl colouring may vary from mockup pictured

Track List:
1. The Opener
2. (Still) Kickin’ On
3. Where The Bloody Hell Are Ya?
4. Playing The Race Card
5. Amazing Disgrace
6. Everyday’s A Holiday On Christmas Island
7. Nowhere To Be Scene
8. Defamation By Defecation
9. Sad Beginning, Happy Ending
10. Recall
11. FWP
12. Trash The World*
13. What’s The Good News?
14. In Sickness And In Health
15. Sleeping Beauty
16. The Funeral

Additional information

Weight 0.430 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm
Vinyl Colour

Clear w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Black / Pink


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.