Dan Cribb & The Isolated – As We Drift Apart LP
SKU: PV009 Category: Tags: ,


As We Drift Apart lends heavily from the mid 90’s punk rock heroes who defined the Fat Wreck generation with melody-drenched, riff-heavy, rowdy rock. Bad Religion harmonies preside over Lagwagon hooks, and jubilant Me First and the Gimme Gimmes refrains but with a slightly Frenzal-esque fury. Mixed and mastered by Mark Michalik (The Wonder Years, The Swellers) at Chicago’s Drasik Studios, the full length is a welcome and notable progression from Cribb’s 2012 acoustic EP.. Artwork by Bobby N (Aus)  facebook.com/dancribbmusic

150 x Transparent Blue Vinyl
150 x Opaque White Vinyl

Track List:
1. The Last Time
2. Return To Sender
3. Let’s Move To New York
4. Just Like You
5. The Only One
6. The Feeling
7. Drive All Night
8. Changes
9. Words
10. The Brightest Spark
11. Fall Apart

Additional information

Weight 0.430 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm
Vinyl Colour

Opaque White, Transparent Blue


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.