Le Rayes – Ego Mask 7″

In stock

SKU: PV018 Category: Tags: ,


Gold Coast based surf rock band Le Rayes formed early 2017 as a recording project by Chris Hyde (vocals, guitar) and Nic Lalot (drums) both of the South East Queensland Punk Hardcore stalwarts Driven Fear. The band also features Joe Lanskey (Promises) and Benny ‘Whiskey’ Willis (Hell & Whiskey, Vices for Virtues, The Final Fall) who together have produced a debut EP of indie surf rock for fans of The Strokes, Pixies and Wavves. The 3 track EP features the vinyl release only 6 minute full length version of their single “The Last Rays”, with an extra 3 tracks* added to the digital download. 

250 x Opaque “Blue Suede Shoes” Vinyl

Track List:
1. Borrowed Time
2. Outside
3. Ego Mask
4. Last Rays* (bonus digital track)
5. Grey Hair Faded Tattoos* (bonus digital track)
6. Two Of You* (bonus digital track)

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 23 × 21 × 0.5 cm
Vinyl Colour

Opaque White, Transparent Blue


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.