CHASER – Small Victories Digipak CD

In stock

SKU: PCD090 Categories: , Tags: ,


Homegrown in the heart of the SoCal punk scene, CHASER is passionate, energetic, and melodic punk rock with a positive vibe. CHASER explain the title of their new album ‘Small Victories’… “it holds a special meaning for us that we felt compelled to share with our listeners. In life, we are continuously presented with challenges, each to our own degree. Managing our personal struggles, we tend to beat ourselves up when the outcome is not as perfect as we envisioned. Instead, let’s learn to appreciate and revel in the small wins that occur on a daily basis. They each carry weight and over time, have the potential to add up to greatness!” facebook.com/chaserband
Pre-Order CD here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

PLEASE NOTE: This product is a pre-order. Your order will be dispatched on or around 28 June, or as soon as stock arrives.

Track List:
1. Brand New Enemy
2. The Breaks
3. Fault Lines
4. Small Victories
5. Flying High
6. Stay Gold
7. Control the Bleed
8. Out of the Shadows
9. Sugar Pills
10. Settle the Scores
11. Better than Yesterday
12. Just Breathe
13. A Revel Song

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1.5 cm
Vinyl Colour

Clear w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Artic Blue Burst, Opaque Pink w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Purple Marble


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.