Burning Fiction – Contrasts Digisleeve CD

In stock

SKU: PCD068 Category: Tags: ,


The “Contrasts” full length for Perth melodic punk quintet Burning Fiction continues on with their honest no frills approach to punk rock last heard on their 2012 10” EP “The Story Will Continue”. An album that has the bands trademark energy filled melodic punk oozing from every track. facebook.com/burningfiction

Order CD here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

Track List:
1. Julia
2. A Man About A Dog
3. Mr Frothington
4. Plans
5. Closer
6. Lend A Hand
7. Set Her Free
8. On Our Own
9. Home
10. EBL

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.