LOCAL RESIDENT FAILURE – This Here’s The Hard Part Digipak CD

In stock

SKU: PCD062 Category: Tags: ,


Newcastle punks Local Resident Failure have spent years of touring across Australia and Europe and consumed many litres of beer to produce their new album “This Here’s The Hard Part”… The guy’s have really upped their game with this album, and shows why they are one of the top skatepunk bands in Australia and quickly becoming an international name on the scene. CD  artwork by Bill Hauser (USA). facebook.com/localresidentfailure

Order CD here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

Track List:
1. Around The World
2. A Friend Named Hope
3. Old Skool
4. Brainwashed
5. Long Night
6. Rockstar
7. Roll On 2
8. Into The Unknown
9. Failing Heath
10. The Shadow Of My Former Self
11. Newcastle Nights
12. Time Machine
13. Sirens
14. The Re-Opener

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm
Vinyl Colour

Clear w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Artic Blue Burst, Opaque Pink w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Purple Marble


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.