V/A – The End Begins Now CD

Out of stock

SKU: PCD045 Category: Tags: , ,


5 hardcore bands from 4 countries contributing 3 songs each to our new international hardcore split “The End Begins Now”. Our Brisbane boys Time Has Come team up with Trainwreck from Melbourne, Out Cold from New Zealand, Americans Change Today and Queen City Crew from the Philippines for this ear splitting 15 track split record.

Order CD here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

Track List:
1. Undefeated – Time Has Come
2. Money, Greed And Hatred – Time Has Come
3. Eat Your Words – Time Has Come
4. Charlatans, Charlatans – Trainwreck
5. Home – Trainwreck
6. The Devil’s Blues – Trainwreck
7. All Heart – Out Cold
8. Six Feet Under – Out Cold
9. Be The Exception – Out Cold
10. Meaningless – Change Today
11. Slips Away – Change Today
12. Cheated – Change Today
13. Cursed Love – Queen City Crew
14. No Place For The Insincere – Queen City Crew
15. Not Alone – Queen City Crew

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.