Pee Records Sampler CD Sleeve

In stock

SKU: PCD083 Category: Tags: ,


2022 made us realise it’s been 2 years since we compiled our last Label Sampler. So we sent our family of bands to the studio to tear off a cover song of their choice… and we’re stoked on the outcome: ‘Not Another Cover Band!?’
The compilation features eight previously unreleased tracks, and is a FREE CD and Download with every merchandise purchase from our webstore! (includes T-Shirts, Caps, Bags, Hoodies, Mugs etc) Or you can purchase the CD here for 5 bucks plus post!

Order CD here now and receive a download code for the compilation when order and payment is confirmed!

Track List:

1. Alex The Kid – Cop Out (Kid Dynamite)
2. Blindspot – Dumb Things (Paul Kelly)
3. Burning Fiction – My Delirium (Ladyhawke)
4. CHASER – Skyscraper (Bad Religion)
5. Dan Cribb & The Isolated – Cracklin’ Rosie (Neil Diamond)
6. The Decline – With A Little Help From My Friends (The Beatles)
7. Driven Fear – Guerilla Radio (Rage Against The Machine)
8. Hack the Mainframe – Harmonic (Unwritten Law)
9. Jet Market – Tonight, Tonight (Smashing Pumpkins)
10. Le Rayes – No Surprise, Mystery (Turnstile)
11. Much The Same – Making Friends (Lagwagon)
12. Nerdlinger – Flagpole Sitta (Harvey Danger)
13. Pat Decline – Lovers Town Revisited (Billy Bragg)
14. Stone Lions – Stay (Kid Laroi)

Additional information

Weight 0.05 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 0.5 cm
Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.