The Open Season – Before We Start CD

In stock

SKU: PCD018 Category: Tags: ,


Highly acclaimed second EP from Adelaide melodic rock quartet The Open Season. For fans of Gyroscope and After The Fall.
Order CD here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

Track List:
1. Blinded By Tradition
2. Don’t Believe In Goodbyes
3. The Sun From Both Sides
4. What Is Real?
5. Jimmy Hats


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top