The Decline – Resister Digipak CD

In stock

SKU: PCD065 Category: Tags: ,


Formidable Perth punk rockers The Decline came back rejuvenated and revitalised with the release of their third LP “Resister”. The beginning of the year saw the replacement of band members that has spawned a renewed and equally reminiscent Decline sound. The Decline knuckled down and headed straight in to record at Electric City Studios with Adam Round and Sam Allen who worked on their two previous releases. The result is an album that pays homage to their 90s skatepunk forefathers whilst showcasing a new mature sound that promises a long future for The Decline. facebook.com/thedeclinemusic

Order CD here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

Track List:
1. New Again
2. Giving Up is a Gateway Drug
3. I Don’t Believe
4. Almost Never Met You
5. The Blurst of Times
6. You Call This A Holiday?
7. Camberwell Street
8. Broken Bones
9. Wrecking Ball
10. You’re Not The Waitress
11. Little Voices
12. Underworld Tour
13. Start Again

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm
Vinyl Colour

Clear w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Artic Blue Burst, Opaque Pink w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Purple Marble


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.