We’re proud to release the physical version of our charity split by The Decline and Sic Waiting today! Back in June, The Decline joined forces with California’s Sic Waiting to release the charity digital split “Year Of The Crow / Stay Awake”. Today we’ve released the split as a 7” featuring another new, previously unreleased track from each band, making it a four song EP. All proceeds from digital sales of the EP will be donated to international animal welfare organisation IFAW.

The Limited Edition Transparent Mint Pearl w/ Opaque White Splatter 7” EP is available from our webstore nowavailable via all your favourite DSPs here, and is distributed internationally by our good mates at Disconnect Disconnect Records (UK), Bearded Punk (Europe) and Thousand Islands Records (Canada).

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.