We’re super excited to release pre-orders for The Decline’s new compilation album, Magical Misery Tour today! 

The new compilation album features new tracks along with all the stand alone singles recorded during the pandemic, plus fan favourites from past 7″s, splits and compilations. Magical Misery Tour serves up 17 tracks in total (plus a secret bonus Digital and CD track we’re not telling anyone about), and features the soon to be released new single; Hillsong Of The Damned featuring guest vocals by Jay Whalley of Frenzal Rhomb.

Magical Misery Tour will be released on Limited Edition Magical and Misery coloured LPs, Digital, Digisleeve CD and 3 Limited Edition Bundles on Friday 25th August, with pre-orders all available here now! Our good mates at Disconnect Disconnect, Bearded Punk and Thousand Islands Records are handling northern hemisphere distribution for us once again, so fans worldwide can easily grab a copy too!

Pre-Order The Decline – Magical Misery Tour Here Now!

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.