SKU: PV041-D Category: Tags: ,


Limited Edition RATSALAD – Bent Trees & Swanny Deez LP Bundle D, featuring your choice of LP variant, and an iron-on patch, enamel pin and wristband!

PLEASE NOTE: This product is a Pre-Order. Your order will be dispatched on or around 31 May, or as soon as stock arrives.
Pre-Order LP here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

150 x Neon Pink w/ Black Splatter
150 x Frosted Clear w/ Neon Pink, Green and Yellow Splatter
PLEASE NOTE: Actual vinyl colouring may vary slightly from mockup pictured

Track List:

1. Anaphylaxis
2. I Wanna Live
3. Punch In The Face
4. Cringe Binge
5. Armageddon
6. Attack Of The Ants
7. Memory Of Feeling
8. Quitters Win
9. Fade Away
10. Scooters Chicken Treat Jesus
11. Southerly
13. Snowflake
14. Nutsack
15. Glory Ibis

Additional information

Weight 0.580 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 3 cm
Vinyl Colour

Frosted Clear w/ Tri Neon Splatter, Neon Pink w/ Black Splatter


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.