This Here’s The Hard Part Cassette

In stock

SKU: PCD062C Category: Tags: ,


Limited Edition “This Here’s The Hard Part” cassette tape.
Limited to 100 cassettes worldwide, and comes with hand numbered authenticity / digital download card and vinyl stickers.

Track List:
1. Around The World
2. A Friend Named Hope
3. Old Skool
4. Brainwashed
5. Long Night
6. Rockstar
7. Roll On 2
8. Into The Unknown
9. Failing Heath
10. The Shadow Of My Former Self
11. Newcastle Nights
12. Time Machine
13. Sirens
14. The Re-Opener

Additional information

Weight 0.200 kg
Dimensions 10 × 8 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.