The Decline LP + CD Bundle
SKU: PV038-B Category: Tags: ,


Limited Edition The Decline – Magical Misery Tour LP Bundle B, featuring your choice of LP variant and CD (Disc Only). facebook.com/thedeclinemusic
Order LP Bundle here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

Available with Limited Edition Digisleeve CD Bundle here

262 x Orange Galaxy Vinyl
272 x Pink/Purple Marble w/ White Splatter

Track List:
1. Can’t Have Both
2. Any Name But Yours
3. Kenneth
4. Absent Mindlessness
5. Hillsong Of The Damned
6. The Most Expensive Chips I’ve Ever Had
7. Beat The Clock
8. Year Of The Crow
9. Fast Food
10. Trash Course
11. Life of the Party
12. Writing The Same Song Over & Over
13. The Werewolf of Fever Swamp
14. I Never Cared About Christmas…
15. Amazing Disgrace
16. The Answer Is Still No
17. With A Little Help From My Friends

Additional information

Weight 0.550 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 2 cm
Vinyl Colour

Orange Galaxy, Pink/Purple w/ White Splatter


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.