I’ll Follow You Anywhere LP Bundle
SKU: PV036-A Category: Tags: ,


Limited Edition Dan Cribb & The Isolated – I’ll Follow You Anywhere LP Bundle A, featuring your choice of “As We Drift Apart” vinyl variant and their Clear “I’ll Follow You Anywhere” LP. facebook.com/dancribbmusic

200 x Clear Vinyl
150 x Transparent Blue Vinyl
150 x Opaque White Vinyl

Track List:
1. More Than You Know
2. The Best of Whatever
3. Midnight
4. Keep on Punching
5. Fade Away
6. What You Believe
7. Addicted For Life
8. Full Circle
9. If Not Now, When?
10. I’ll Follow You Anywhere
11. With Her Now

Additional information

Weight 0.850 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 2 cm
Vinyl Colour

Opaque White, Transparent Blue


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.