Dan Cribb & The Isolated – I’ll Follow You Anywhere LP

In stock

SKU: PV036 Category: Tags: ,


In the decade since The Memories Last, Dan Cribb & The Isolated have honed their songwriting and live show, teaming up with US-based muso Nick Diener (The Swellers) and Perth producer Troy Nababan along the way, resulting in the thoughtfully crafted songs on their new album ‘I’ll Follow You Anywhere’. These eleven new songs bring together best elements of The Memories Last and As We Drift Apart, as well as split releases with Yotam Ben Horin (Useless ID) and Derek Grant (Alkaline Trio). Artwork by Sebas Theriault at SterioDesign 

Order LP here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!
Available with Limited Edition CD (Disc Only) Bundle here

200 x Clear Vinyl

Track List:
1. More Than You Know
2. The Best of Whatever
3. Midnight
4. Keep on Punching
5. Fade Away
6. What You Believe
7. Addicted For Life
8. Full Circle
9. If Not Now, When?
10. I’ll Follow You Anywhere
11. With Her Now

Additional information

Weight 0.380 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.