Much The Same – Everything’s Fine LP

In stock

SKU: PV023 Category: Tags: ,


Reunited in 2015 after an 8 year hiatus, Chicago’s MUCH THE SAME continues carrying the torch of aggressive, melodic skate punk. Much The Same now celebrates its 20-year anniversary and guitarist Dan O’Gorman’s recent victory over cancer by releasing their third full-length album ‘Everything is Fine’, their first release since 2006. All orders come with free Much The Same vinyl stickers!  facebook.com/muchthesame/

Order LP here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!
200 x Transparent Blue Vinyl with Opaque Blue Cloud Effect
PLEASE NOTE: Actual vinyl colouring may vary slightly from mockup pictured

Track List:
1. Burner
2. Snake In The Grass
3. You Used To Have A Garden
4. Haunted
5. Man Of Science, Man Of Faith
6. Homecoming
7. Strangers In Fiction
8. In The Event Of…
9. Passengers

Additional information

Weight 0.450 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm
Vinyl Colour

Opaque Grey Vinyl with Red Splatter, Opaque Red


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.