Out Cold A.D – This Is Survival Digipak CD

Out of stock

SKU: PCD053 Category: Tags: ,


With a demo, an EP and a 5 way split already under their belt, New Zealand hardcore quartet Out Cold A.D’s hard work ethic hits paydirt with the release of their debut album “This Is Survival”. The album showcases ten tracks of the band’s furious, in-your-face style and features guest vocals from Antagonist A.D’s Sam Crocker. “This Is Survival” is an uncompromising release for fans of Lionheart, Cruel Hand, Terror, Trapped Under Ice. facebook.com/outcoldhc

Track List:
1. Survival
2. You Don’t Fool Me
3. Modern Day Strain
4. I Hope
5. The Blind Leading The Blind
6. 12:51
7. For Better Or Worse (And I’m Hoping The Worst)
8. Alcatraz
9. Constant Fight
10. Aftermath

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm
Vinyl Colour

Clear w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Artic Blue Burst, Opaque Pink w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Purple Marble


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.