Hightime – Ishi Prende Digipak CD

In stock

SKU: PCD051 Category: Tags: ,


Repackaged and repressed as a digipak, the debut album by Adelaide party punk band HIGHTIME serves up some of the most fun, heart-driven and diverse songs in Australian punk rock today. Featuring 13 tracks, this album is a clear representation of just how fun it can be for a band to push its own musical boundaries in the name of creativity. “Ishi Prende” features original artwork by Spanish artist Javier Ruiz Arregui. For fans of NOFX, Sublime, and Stike Anywhere. facebook.com/hightimemusic

Order CD here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

Track List:
1. Beer Garden
2. Lag Behind
3. Reject
4. Lay Low
5. Plug Your Feet
6. To Spoil
7. Figure This Out
8. Share Your Smokes
9. Don’t Move Away
10. Nothing To Stop
11. Ishi Prende
12. Loan Shark
13. Die For Something

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm
Vinyl Colour

Clear w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Artic Blue Burst, Opaque Pink w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Purple Marble


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.