Burning Fiction / Jet Market / Part Time Killer – Split CD

Out of stock

SKU: PCD038 Category: Tags: , , ,

Let me know when this item is back in stock!

Looking for something? This is currently sold out, but that dosesn't mean it is gone for good! Enter your email address below and we'll email you when it is back in stock.


International punk split CD featuring our own Burning Fiction, Part Time Killer and Italian quintet Jet Market. Features 4 exclusive tracks from each band: 3 bands, 12 tracks and 35 minutes of melodic punk for just 10 bucks. For fans of Bodyjar, Strung Out, A Wilhelm Scream, Satanic Surfers and Bad Religion.
Order CD here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!
Track List:
1. Mindhead – Burning Fiction
2. In All Our Glory – Burning Fiction
3. The Grip – Burning Fiction
4. 1000 Yards – Burning Fiction
5. The Truck – Jet Market
6. Tonight, Tonight – Jet Market
7. Filthy As Mud – Jet Market
8. Myth Became Legend. Legend Became History – Jet Market
9. Wake Up – Part Time Killer
10. Thank You – Part Time Killer
11. Fear Of God – Part Time Killer
12. Living Hell – Part Time Killer


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top