Fire Sale – A Fool’s Errand 7″
SKU: NPR038 Category: Tags: , ,


Fire Sale is a punk rock supergroup comprised of Matt Riddle (Face to Face and No Use For A Name), Chris Swinney (The Ataris), Pedro Aida (Ann Beretta), and Matt Morris. Their new 2-song single was mixed/mastered at The Blasting Room and has hand-painted art by Mark deSalvo, known for classic album covers (NOFX, Lagwagon and Pulley). “A Fool’s Errand” starts with a dynamic bass line that pushes the melody all over the fretboard. With plenty of “woahs” to go around, fans singing along in front will be squished against the stage by the inevitable circle pit. B-Side “We Dance For Sorrow” is a mid-tempo roam that has a “hey! hey! hey!” chorus so catchy you’ll be singing to yourself all over town. facebook.com/firesaleisaband
The hand numbered 7″ is available on two opaque vinyl variants, released on Negative Progression Records

250 x Swamp Green w/ Black Splatter
273 x Opaque White w/ Red and Yellow Splatter

PLEASE NOTE: Actual vinyl colouring may vary from vinyl pictured

Track List:
1. A Fool’s Errand
2. We Dance For Sorrow

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 23 × 21 × 0.5 cm
Vinyl Colour

Opaque Green w/ Black Splatter, White w/ Red Yellow Splatter


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.