Hack The Mainframe – Disorders Of Consciousness LP
SKU: PV017 Category: Tags: ,


Newcastle punks Hack The Mainframe deliver ten tracks of their much loved fast and energetic 90’s skate punk on the eagerly awaited debut full length “Disorders Of Consciousness”. Catchy and fun fast skate punk with personal and socio-political messages, get ready to bounce about like it’s 1995! Punk rock for fans of A Wilhelm Scream, Strung Out, Bad Religion, Rise Against. facebook.com/hackthemainframe

Order LP here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed

100 x Opaque Red Vinyl
200 x Opaque Grey Vinyl with Red Splatter
PLEASE NOTE: Actual vinyl colouring may vary slightly from mockup pictured

Track List:
1. R.E.M Sleep
2. Col
3. Anxiety
4. Next Week Never Came
5. Amy
6. Coriander
7. Intoxication
8. Baggage
9. Boy With A Gun
10. Save Yourself

Additional information

Weight 0.430 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm
Vinyl Colour

Opaque Grey Vinyl with Red Splatter, Opaque Red


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.