Gold Coast based surf rock band Le Rayes formed early 2017 as a recording project by Chris Hyde (vocals, guitar) and Nic Lalot (Drums) both of the South East Queensland Punk Hardcore stalwarts Driven Fear. The band also features Joe Lanskey (guitar, vocals) formally of the Gold Coast hardcore band Promises and Benny (Whiskey) Willis (lead guitar, vocals) of the blues duo Hell & Whiskey and punk hardcore groups Vices for Virtues and The Final Fall. Le Rayes released their debut EP ‘Ego Mask’ on “Blue Suede Shoes” opaque vinyl May 2018.

Chris Hyde – Guitar / Vocals | Joe Lanskey – Guitar / Vocals | Benny Willis – Bass | Nic Lalot – Drums


Le Rayes

Surf Rock

Hometown: Gold Coast, QLD
Est: 2017

Digital Releases:

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.