Pat Decline – Cat Person LP Bundle

In stock

SKU: PV044x3 Category: Tag:


Limited Edition Pat Decline – Cat Person Triple LP Bundle, featuring all three vinyl variants.
Order LP Bundle here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

75 x Amber Marble
86 x Candy Blue
91 x Transparent Orange Splatter
7 x Transition LPs

PLEASE NOTE: Actual vinyl colouring may vary from mockup pictured

Track List:
1. Tom Waits For No One
2. Publicly Happy
3. I Understand Why You Don’t Like To Come To Dinner
4. Falafel Kebab & Chips (and Bad Religion)
5. Justice Kink
6. The Pizza Song
7. All My Best Friends Are Ska Kids (Or Liars)
8. King Of Soda Pop
9. The Saddest Song You Will Ever Write Will Be a Lie
Struggle 2 Adjust (Bonus Track)

Additional information

Weight 1.10 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 3 cm
Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.