Making Friends – Fine Dying LP Bundle

Only 3 left in stock

SKU: PV039-A Category: Tags: ,


Limited Edition Making Friends – Fine Dying Double LP Bundle A, featuring both vinyl variants.

Order LP here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

125 x Opaque White Vinyl
125 x Black w/ White Splatter

Track List:
1. ATM
2. Broken
3. Damage Report
4. Heroes Die
5. Fall To The Pavement
6. Millionaires
7. Happy Fucking Whatever
8. Minutes
9. Planet Zoo
10. Side Effects

Additional information

Weight 0.850 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 2 cm
Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.