Dan Cribb & The Isolated LP + EP Bundle

In stock

SKU: PV036-C Category: Tags: ,


Limited Edition Dan Cribb & The Isolated – I’ll Follow You Anywhere LP Bundle C, featuring Clear LP and Dan’s 7″ Split EP with Derek Grant. facebook.com/dancribbmusic
Order LP Bundle here now and receive a download code for the album and EP when your order and payment is confirmed!

200 x Clear Vinyl

Track List:
1. More Than You Know
2. The Best of Whatever
3. Midnight
4. Keep on Punching
5. Fade Away
6. What You Believe
7. Addicted For Life
8. Full Circle
9. If Not Now, When?
10. I’ll Follow You Anywhere
11. With Her Now

Additional information

Weight 0.550 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 2 cm
Vinyl Colour

Transparent White w/ Blue Blob, Ultra Clear w/ Teal Splatter


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.