Sun Heights – The War Digipak CD

Out of stock

SKU: PCD061 Category: Tags: ,


Brisbane melodic hardcore quintet Sun Heights have laid it all out for all to hear on their debut full length “The War” and are ready to let audiences hear their efforts. “The War” was mixed and mastered by Jay Maas of Getaway Recording in Boston, MA. For fans of Carpathian, Defeater, Liferuiner, Have Heart, Modern Life Is War. facebook.com/sunheightshc

Track List:
1. 1989
2. Our Darkest Moments
3. Can’t Change
4. Lies From The Past
5. Snow
6. Loser
7. Come Back To Life
8. Separation
9. Last Words
10. The War

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.