Safe Hands – Montenegro Digipak CD

Only 3 left in stock

SKU: PCD054 Category: Tags: ,


Newcastle noise merchants Safe Hands follow up 2012’s Vanity split 7″ EP with their eagerly awaited debut album “Montenegro”. And the quintet deliver everything their split tracks hinted was coming with these 12 tracks of their own brand of energetic, heavy and most importantly honest music.

Track List:
1. Death In Leura (Alas)
2. The Man Who Was A Forest
3. Any Port In A Storm
4. If The Accident Will
5. Alma Martyr
6. Sweet Pendulum
7. Tunnel Visionary
8. All Of My Bones Are Broken
9. History’s Fucking Afterthought
10. Somnambulance
11. My Very Own Vesuvius
12. Montenegro


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top