Local Resident Failure – A Breath Of Stale Air Digipak CD

In stock

SKU: PCD052 Category: Tags: ,


Repress of Newcastle’s Local Resident Failure’s highly acclaimed debut album “A Breath of Stale Air”. Mixed and mastered by Jason Livermore at the Blasting Room and features original artwork by Ben Brown in original Digipak format. A must for fans of melodic skate punk rock. facebook.com/localresidentfailure
Order CD here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!
Track List:
1. The Opener
2. (Still) Kickin’ On
3. Where The Bloody Hell Are Ya?
4. Playing The Race Card
5. Amazing Disgrace
6. Everyday’s A Holiday On Christmas Island
7. Nowhere To Be Scene
8. Defamation By Defecation
9. Sad Beginning, Happy Ending
10. Recall
11. FWP
12. What’s The Good News?
13. In Sickness And In Health
14. Sleeping Beauty
15. The Funeral


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top