Jet Market – Sparks Against Darkness CD

Out of stock

SKU: PCD048 Category: Tags: ,


Jet Market possessed a strong DIY ethic and socio-political lyrics which dealt with such topics as war, religion, animal rights, the environment, the music industry and more drawing influences from bands like Strike Anywhere and Propagandhi. facebook.com/deathmarket

Track List:
1. Lame Attempts At Improving A Lost Art
2. My Deep Black Nights
3. 15 Hundred Miles For A 15 People Show
4. Aiming High
5. Sparks Against Darkness
6. You Can Always Make My Day
7. Used To The Worst
8. The Missing Link
9. Don’t Say You’re Sorry, Because You’re Not
10. Wayfarers
11. As Tides Chance
12. Hate Is Baggage
13. Expectations Vs Facts
14. Myth Became Legend. Legend Became History

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm
Vinyl Colour

Clear w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Artic Blue Burst, Opaque Pink w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Purple Marble


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.