Original price was: $15.00.Current price is: $2.00.

Watch Your Step – Taking You Down With Me II CD

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: PCD024 Categories: , Tags: ,


Old school punk hardcore from Italy’s Watch Your Step. They were one of the hardest touring European hardcore bands and toured Australia with this special Aussie Tour release that features 2 new bonus tracks!** For fans of Outbreak, Internal Affairs and Mental.

Order CD here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

Track List:
1. Roll The Dice
2. Face It
3. Empty Moves
4. Way To Shines
5. Give Me A Break
6. Bound To Lose
7. Discredit You
8. Take You Down With Me
9. End Of The Line
10. Still The Same Kid
11. Not Your Friend
12. Spitting Blood
13. Your Golden Rule
14. Some People**
15. War More Than Peace**

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm
Vinyl Colour

Clear w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Artic Blue Burst, Opaque Pink w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Purple Marble


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.