Lost In Line – Smiles That Scream CD

In stock

SKU: PCD023 Category: Tags: ,


Wollongong melodic punks Lost In Line pump out 12 songs that will have you bouncing off the walls like it’s 1995 all over again! Melodic skate punk for fans of that Fat Wreck sound.
Order CD here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!
Track List:
1. The Balance
2. The Brightness
3. Faces In The Dark
4. Choking On Words
5. Restored
6. The Drama
7. Break The Cycle
8. The Sky Is Falling
9. Smiles That Scream
10. AA-11
11. Goodbye
12. Will Not Rest


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top