‘The Righteous & The Wicked’ is the new full-length album for Belgian melodic punk rock fivesome For I Am. This highly anticipated full album, a harmonious blend of punk energy and melodic finesse, is a testament to the band’s musical prowess and offers an insight into the band’s view on today’s world’s tribulations. facebook.com/foriamofficial

200 x Spiral
200 x Opaque Bone
200 x Opague Green Marble
200 x Tri-Splatter

19 April 2024

Also Available From:

CAT #: PV040

Produced, engineered, and mixed by: Tim Van Doorn at Big Dog Recordings
Mastered by: Troy Glessner at S.P.E.C.T.R.E.
Art by: Mark Desalvo.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.