SKU: PV043 Categories: , Tags: ,


Qualmbum is the fourth full-length album from Norwegian pop punk veterans goldenboy. Qualmbum is just as simple as it is complicated. Just as happy as it is sad. Most of the eleven tracks on the album were written after catastrophe hit lead singer and songwriter Torkel back in January 2022, when he and his wife lost their newborn son due to fatal hospital mistakes. Other songs on the album were written a while before 2022, and deal with more everyday-9-to-5-normal-people-issues: Heartbreaks, hangovers, family, and the struggle between me, myself and I. Qualmbum delivers eleven heartfelt, melodic pop punk songs that will quickly become one of your favourite albums for 2024.
Pre-Order LP here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

125 x Opaque Yellow
125 x Transparent Baby Blue w/ Splatter

PLEASE NOTE: Actual vinyl colouring may vary slightly from mockup pictured
PLEASE NOTE: This product is a pre-order. Your order will be dispatched on or around 31 May, or as soon as stock arrives.

Track List:
1. My Name Is Dad
2. Rated R
3. Please Hold
4. Late Night Buzz
5. Empty Handed
6. Lately
7. Rain On My Parade
8. In That Bottle
9. You Had Me At Goodbye
10. Para Toda la Vida
11. Qualm

Additional information

Weight 0.360 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm
Vinyl Colour

Opaque Yellow, Transparent Baby Blue w/ Splatter


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.