Hightime – Ishi Prende LP + EP Bundle
SKU: PV035-C Category: Tags: ,


Limited Edition HIGHTIME ‘Ishi Prende’ LP Bundle C, featuring your choice of vinyl variant and their 7″ ‘Thrive’ EP. For fans of NOFX, Sublime, and Strike Anywhere. facebook.com/hightimemusic
Pre-Order LP here now and receive a download code for the album and EP when your order and payment is confirmed!

200 x Frosted Clear w/ Tri Splatter

200 x Transparent Green w/ Colour in Colour + Splatter

PLEASE NOTE: Actual vinyl colouring may vary slightly from mockup pictured

Track List:
1. Beer Garden
2. Lag Behind
3. Reject
4. Lay Low
5. Plug Your Feet
6. To Spoil
7. Figure This Out
8. Share Your Smokes
9. Don’t Move Away
10. Nothing To Stop
11. Ishi Prende
12. Loan Shark
13. Die For Something

Additional information

Weight 0.550 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 2 cm
Vinyl Colour

Clear w/ Tri-Splatter, Transparent Green w/ Splatter


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.