Ten Foot Pole – Winning Digipak CD

Out of stock

SKU: POPR-043CD Category: Tags: ,


Ten Foot Pole are back with another new album, following on from 2019’s “Escalating Quickly” and 2020’s acoustic album “Simmer Down”. These 13 tracks hail back to the bands fast So-Cal punk roots, as shown in recent singles “Take Back Your Voice”, “Can We Stop Trying To Win?”, “Bogeyman” and “It’s Always Been You”. facebook.com/tenfootpole

Track List:
1. Can We Stop Trying to Win?
2. Bogeyman
3. I’m No Good at Sharing
4. Take Back Your Voice
5. Maybe These are the Gold Old Days
6. It’s Always Been You
7. Hole
8. We Roll
9. Short Fuse
10. F Around and Find Out
11. Silence is My Enemy
12. We Found Out
13. Give me a Reason to Listen to You

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm
Vinyl Colour

Clear w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Artic Blue Burst, Opaque Pink w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Purple Marble


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.