Ten Foot Pole – Winning LP
SKU: POPR-043 Category: Tags: ,


Ten Foot Pole are back with another new album, following on from 2019’s “Escalating Quickly” and 2020’s acoustic album “Simmer Down”. These 13 tracks hail back to the bands fast So-Cal punk roots, as shown in recent singles “Take Back Your Voice”, “Can We Stop Trying To Win?”, “Bogeyman” and “It’s Always Been You”. facebook.com/tenfootpole

125 x Opaque Side A/B Blue/Blue
150 x Clear Vinyl

PLEASE NOTE: Actual vinyl colouring may vary slightly from mockup pictured

Track List:
1. Can We Stop Trying to Win?
2. Bogeyman
3. I’m No Good at Sharing
4. Take Back Your Voice
5. Maybe These are the Gold Old Days
6. It’s Always Been You
7. Hole
8. We Roll
9. Short Fuse
10. F Around and Find Out
11. Silence is My Enemy
12. We Found Out
13. Give me a Reason to Listen to You

Additional information

Weight 0.450 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm
Vinyl Colour

Clear, Opaque Blue/Blue


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.