The Decline – I’m Not Gonna Lie To You Digisleeve CD

In stock

SKU: PCD084 Category: Tags: ,


California’s Sic Waiting is back after a 7 year hiatus with the strong new full-length A Fine Hill to Die On. Produced by Cameron Webb (NOFX, Motorhead, Lagwagon), the album is full of the melodic hooks and crafty songwriting that has come to define the band over the past two decades. For Fans Of: Rise Against, Strung Out, No Use For a Name

Order Digisleeve CD (no plastic) here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

Track List:
1. Uncommon Veins
2. American Hearts
3. Bad Times
4. Neon
5. One Fell Swoop
6. Good Things
7. Here’s To You
8. Life On Fire
9. Sociopsycholinguistic
10. Stayed Up Late
11. Fireworks
12. Back To The Sound

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm
Vinyl Colour

Clear w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Artic Blue Burst, Opaque Pink w/ Dual Splatter, Opaque Purple Marble


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.