Driven Fear – Contender Digipak CD

In stock

SKU: PCD050 Category: Tags: ,


2016 marked the 12th year of Driven Fear and with it the follow up to 2011’s thought-provoking album “Contender”. “Freethinker” is an aggressive and insightful punk hardcore album that holds within it the theme of free thought whilst continuing to push the bands’ musical boundaries. Punk / Hardcore for fans of Comeback kid, Good Riddance and Defeater. facebook.com/drivenfear

Order CD here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

Track List:
1. Sense To The Senseless
2. Growth
3. Wolf Tickets
4. All Rivers
5. Contender
6. Into Submission
7. The Hunt
8. Pages
9. Like The Plague
10. March 29th
11. Abberation
12. In Care Of…
13. 10 Years
14. Scattered To The Wind

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.