Mindset – Midnight Sky CD

In stock

SKU: PCD043 Category: Tags: ,


Debut album for Melbourne punk hardcore quintet Mindset (who later changed their name to Our Mindset) that delivers a fresh take on the modern hardcore sound, holding down a purposeful balance of the old and the new. For fans of Comeback Kid, With Honor, Kid Dynamite and Title Fight.
Order CD here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

Track List:
1. Leven
2. Cremations
3. Oceans
4. Riverside
5. Teenage Ghosts
6. Continue
7. Instrumental
8. Everest
9. Believer
10. Hillcrest


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top