Local Resident Failure LP Bundle

In stock

SKU: PV012-A Category: Tags: ,


Limited Edition Local Resident Failure – A Breath Of Stale Air LP Bundle A, featuring both vinyl variants. For fans of NOFX, Frenzal Rhomb. facebook.com/localresidentfailure
Order LP here now and receive a download code for the album when your order and payment is confirmed!

175 x Frosted Clear w/ Blue/Pink Splatter

175 x Opaque Side A/B Black/Hot Pink

PLEASE NOTE: Actual vinyl colouring may vary from mockup pictured

Track List:
1. The Opener
2. (Still) Kickin’ On
3. Where The Bloody Hell Are Ya?
4. Playing The Race Card
5. Amazing Disgrace
6. Everyday’s A Holiday On Christmas Island
7. Nowhere To Be Scene
8. Defamation By Defecation
9. Sad Beginning, Happy Ending
10. Recall
11. FWP
12. Trash The World*
13. What’s The Good News?
14. In Sickness And In Health
15. Sleeping Beauty
16. The Funeral

Additional information

Weight 0.850 kg
Dimensions 40 × 35 × 4 cm
Vinyl Colour

Clear w/ Tri-Splatter, Transparent Green w/ Splatter


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.