Stoked to announce the release of a new album for Dan Cribb & The Isolated today!

I’ll Follow You Anywhere is the title for the Perth trio’s second full length, which like their recent What You Believe single, was tracked and mixed by Troy Nababan at Hammerspace Recording, mastered by Paul Logus at PLX Mastering, and features the awesome artwork of Sebas Theriault at SterioDesign (Lagwagon, NOFX, Chaser, Much The Same and more!).

What started as a side project for WA singer-songwriter Dan Cribb, former vocalist and bassist of The Decline, has become so much more since acoustic EP The Memories Last in 2013. Cribb, joined by Scott Connor (guitar/vocals) and Brennan Pagels (drums), have been chipping away at a follow-up to debut album As We Drift Apart in recent years, which is ready to be unveiled in June 2023. In the decade since The Memories Last, Dan Cribb & The Isolated have honed their songwriting and live show, teaming up with US-based muso Nick Diener (The Swellers) and Perth producer Troy Nababan along the way, resulting in the thoughtfully crafted songs on their new album ‘I’ll Follow You Anywhere’.

I’ll Follow You Anywhere will be available on Limited Edition Clear 12″ LP and Digisleeve CD on Friday 2nd June, with pre-orders available here next Thursday 18 May! We have a stack of album bundles that will also be available 18 May, with more announcements in the coming week.

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.