Perth punks The Decline joined forces with Oceanside, California’s Sic Waiting mid 2020 to release charity digital split “Year Of The Crow / Stay Awake”. We’ve turned that digital release into a Limited Edition 7″ featuring two new tracks from each band. The split brings two skate punk bands together who have been good mates for years, to raise money for international animal welfare organisation IFAW. All proceeds from digital sales of the EP will be donated to IFAW. |
500 x Transparent Mint Pearl w/ Opaque White Splatter

11 Dec 2020

Also Available From:

CAT #: PV031

Written by Jared Stinson
Produced by Jared Stinson and Chris Chasse
Engineered by Chris Chasse at 525 Studios, Los Angeles, CA and Beaverton, OR
Mastered by Paul Miner at Buzzbomb Sound Labs, Orange, CA

Jared Stinson – Vocals & Guitars
Brittany Howell – Vocals
Chris Chasse – Bass & Additional Guitars
Todd Hennig – Drums

Recorded at Underground Studios in Booragoon, Freo, WA by Brody Simpson & Mark McEwen in 2017.
All music by The Decline
Lyrics written by Pat in the back of an airport shuttle bus in Thailand in 2016

Artwork by Pete Pee

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.