After a year of preparation and songwriting, Newcastle punks Hack The Mainframe burst onto the Australian skate punk scene from the smouldering ashes of veteran Aussie punk bands Wiseheimer and Pants Optional with the release of their debut album “Disorders Of Consciousness”. Playing fast energetic 90’s skate punk and with a strong local response to their live performances Hack The Mainframe’s debut EP “Trapped Online” gave everyone a taste of what’s to come and received an album of the year award from Melodic Punk Style website. Catchy and fun fast skate punk with personal and socio-political messages their album “Disorders Of Consciousness” has received glowing reviews since it’s December 2017 release.

Michael ‘Feffy’ Ferfoglia – Vocals | Nick Oberg – Guitar | Paddy Demps – Bass | Zac Thomas – Drums | Leroy Markwell – Guitar


Hack The Mainframe

Punk Rock

Hometown: Newcastle, NSW
Est: 2015


Digital Releases:

Go top
Join Waitlist We will email you when this product is back in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.